Mike Tyson muestra su gran forma a sus…

Publicado a las 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Sábado, 2 mayo, 2020 Reproduciendo 0:12 Publicado a las 21:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Viernes, 1 mayo, 2020 3:56 Publicado a las 16:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Jueves, 30 abril,…

Cooking Mama: Cookstar is having release problems

Cooking Mama: Cookstar was slated to be the first Cooking Mama franchise game on the Nintendo Switch. And I guess it still is, despite some ... troubles. Cooking Mama: Cookstar is reportedly an “unauthorized version”…

The Long Dark is coming soon to Xbox…

A new slate of games is coming soon to Xbox Game Pass on in April. This month’s Xbox One games mostly come from smaller studios, and include a few titles that you’ll be able to…

Games For Change 2020 festival goes online, still…

Games for Change’s annual festival recognizing the development of empathetic, educational, and empowering games for social causes will move online this summer, in light of the global COVID-19 pandemic that has indefinitely postponed almost all…

coronavirus

April 14, 2020 | Brian Wang | X-FDA Commissioner Scott Gottlieb and four other experts have published a roadmap to re-opening the US economy from Coronavisus shutdowns. Here Nextbigfuture reviews the details of the next…